tis the season

2 Dec

I don’t have much to say today. My sleep cycle is even more off than usual, this combined with heavy allergy medication is causing my brain to feel rather mushy.

Thanks to a suggestion from my sister’s friend Clara I have figured out a way to link my pieces to their websites so all you have to do is click on the thumbnails. No more copy and paste! Suh-weet! Clara is quite the genius.

This look is meant for all the fabulous Christmas parties and events that I hope you readers will be attending. It’s always a challenge to be cool and sexy while still being modest and I think this outfit totally achieves that. I admit that the heels are pretty scary but they could totally be replaced with a different shoe. I just love these because they make me think of ballet shoes gone bad because the straps look like ribbons and… yeah. Like I said, brain mush.

I’m not going to tell you where the pieces come from. You’ll just have to click on the links and find out. 😉 Outfit total cost = $129.77

Leave a Reply

