Princess Consuela Banana Hammock

28 May

Okay, again, anyone who gets the Friends reference from the title gets serious bonus points and a thousand gold stars. I have yet to give anyone bonus points or gold stars. Seriously guys. I would expect more from you.

Since no one has yet to protest the name change I think I’m going to go with Fashion Martyrtard. This is your one last chance to object. Leave a comment, send an e-mail, whatevs. Really, I’d like to know what you think.

I’m headed to my parents in a few minutes because my mom has been in England for several weeks and my dad seems kind of bored and maybe lonely so I thought I’d cheer him up with a weekend of Kat-awesomeness. My lungs feel okay. My throat is a little scratchy but other than that I feel pretty good. Still, if I stop posting forever you will know it’s because the universe gave me pneumonia and I died and you should all visit my gravesite with bouquets of anemones, pink baby blossoms on branches, and orange pompon dahlias.

I’m not posting an outfit because I’m in a hurry. Have you visited Shabby Apple’s website yet? You should. Because it’s good. There are links in my last post.

Wish me luck and good health!

Leave a Reply

