Recession Blues

25 Aug

I can’t keep myself from complaining right now so I’m just going to post an outfit. That way you won’t have to listen to my “I’m obnoxiously poor-I hate my directionless life-why won’t anyone publish my writing” rant.

Also, because I’m so pissed about this recession and how we’re all paying for other people’s irresponsibility I decided to do an outfit that is super cheap despite how many pieces there are.

Outfit total cost = $65.50

DownEast Summer Breeze Skirt

I like this jacket in black but couldn’t get the url to post here. Also the website has a glitch where you select black but it shows you the green one which is why I suspect it’s on such a super sale.

Urban Outfitters 40's Jacket

Vanity Lace Up Oxford Shoe

Target Black Tee

Target Forever Berry Tights

2 Responses to “Recession Blues”

  1. Fiona August 29, 2010 at 1:27 pm #

    did you know Alison bought this exact skirt! what a coinkidink. Great minds think alike!

Leave a Reply

